- 1.) Login to your account (https://jobs.hireaveteran.com/login/)
- 2.) Click on the [Job Postings] tab
- 3.) Click on the Job Title, this will bring you to a page where you can view and edit your job posting
- EDIT & SAVE JOB
You can edit your current Job posting. Once you’re done, click on the SAVE button to save your work.
- VIEW JOB
You can view your job by clicking on the VIEW JOB button.
- DELETE JOB
If you’d like to delete your job posting, click on the DELETE JOB button. WARNING: We can’t go back and reinstate your job posting once deleted, so please be careful.